Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216 ACCESS CODE: 1689646

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- **II. EXECUTIVE SESSION** *Legal Matters* (Est. Time: 30 minutes Sometimes unnecessary)

#### III. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

- 2024-026 Lauren Huchel Burlington County Schools, Westampton Campus
- 2024-046(R) Sharon Noblejas NJ State Police
- 2024-054 Lavern Davis Burlington County Communications
- 2024-085(R) Khara Pierce NJ Motor Vehicle Commission
- 2024-086 Sunita Mainali Department of Human Services
- 2024-096(R) Laurie Arias Paterson Public Schools
- 2024-114(R) Robert Bednar Department of the Treasury
- 2024-127(R) Marnie Hazelton Englewood Public School District
- 2024-129 Robert Tona NJ Division of Investment, Treasury
- 2024-136 Martha Ibrahim Department of Transportation
- 2024-137 Thomas DiFilippo NJ State House Tour Guide
- 2024-139 Thea Veronica Agard Cherry Hill Board of Education

2024-140	Emily Sarin Montvale Public Schools
2024-141	Cynthia Detweiler-Hill Department of Agriculture
2024-142	Karen Damato Montgomery Township School District
2024-143	Donna Potter Montgomery Township School District
2024-144	Alfred G Mueller II Stockton University
2024-145	Ronni Birnbaum Hamilton Township School District
2024-146	Robert Karstadt North Arlington School District
2024-148	Hannah Samuel Princeton Public School District
2024-149	Kaitlin Kelley Voorhees High School
2024-150	Olga Perez Gloucester County Vocational Technical School District
2024-151	Eric De Donatis Gloucester County Vocational Technical School District
2024-152	Agnieszka Szymula Burlington County Special Services School
2024-154	Sangeeta Akolkar Department of the Treasury
2024-155	William Bakanowsky Camden School District

2024-156	Danielle Olsen Bridgewater Township Police Department
2024-157	Thomas Ikeda Kean University
2024-158	Thomas Wolverton Passaic Public Schools
2024-159	Clare McGreevy Moorestown Township Public Schools
2024-160	Hera Yang Paramus Schools
2024-161	Altayib Abdalla Department of Transportation
2024-162	Isa Abassi Department of Law and Public Safety
2024-163	Alyssa Johnston Department of Health
2024-164	Alexandra Van Kuiken Department of Health
2024-165	Lillian Quiroz Dover Public Schools
2024-166	Matthew Hyman Ringwood Public Schools
2024-167	Ariel Gieda Department of Environmental Protection
2024-168	Alyssa Adams Department of Transportation
2024-169	Alyssa Johnson NJ Civil Service Commission

2024-170	Andrew Koske Department of Environmental Protection
2024-171	Colin Dobell Department of Law, Office of the Attorney General
2024-172	Cassandra Novakowski Lebanon Township School District
2024-174	Haydon David NJ Transit
2024-175	Saritha Kundarapu New Jersey Institute of Technology
2024-176	Kevin Landers Department of Human Services
2024-177	Anthony Weaver Rowan University
2024-178	Jonathan Teters Department of Human Services
2024-179	Nurys Bolonotto NJ Transit
2024-180	Clarissa Lopez Hunterdon County Vocational School District
2024-181	Brianna Davis NJ Economic Development Authority
2024-182	Elyssa Wottring Westwood Regional School District
2024-183	Cheryl Seitz Phillipsburg School District
2024-184	Joseph Groff Department of Environmental Protection

- 2024-185 Chelsea Lehman Hunterdon Developmental Center, DHHS
- IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES March 13, 2024
- V. ADJOURNMENT

**DISCLAIMER**: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.